Britney Spears & Nicki Minaj Officially Announce Concert Tour!

In what could be the worst kept secret since the announcement of the new “American Idol” judges’ panel, Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj announced Tuesday that the two would indeed go on a North American tour together this Summer. Nicki replaces Enrique Iglesias who bailed out of the tour soon after Britney announced it on “Good Morning America” two weeks ago.
The all-female lines up also includes Jessie and the Toy Boys and Nervo who will open the show on every tour stop.
“This is the Femme Fatale tour and I’m thrilled to have Nicki Minaj, Jessie and the Toy Boys, and Nervo join me and get everyone on the dance floor,” said Britney in the statement included in the press release. “Can’t wait to take the Femme Fatales on the road.”

Related posts

Scooter Braun Almost Bankrupt


Rita Ora Dislikes Boyfriend Calvin Harris' Music


Nick Carter Makes Fun Of Brother Following Gang Attack


Leave a Comment