Beyoncé Just Dropped an Album
Earlier this week, Beyoncé fans struggled with their frustration after the performer announced another string of Mrs. Carter World Tour dates in Europe for 2014. It wasn’t that they were mad about the tour — just that it seemed to indicate there’d be an even longer wait for the follow up to her last studio album, 4.
Well, the new album has arrived. Surprise!
At the stroke of midnight on Friday, Beyoncé released an exclusive “visual album” to iTunes. It includes collaborations with Jay-Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, and her own daughter, Blue Ivy Carter. Oh, and 17 MUSIC VIDEOS.
I haven’t had the chance to really explore it in full, but what I’ve heard so far is about as awesome as its total shocker of a release. Who else could pull this off?
No really — who else?!?!
Below, check out the BEYONCÉ tracklist.
1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z
4. “Blow”
5. “No Angel”
6. “Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine” feat. Drake
10. “XO”
11. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
12. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy
15. “Pretty Hurts” [Video]
16. “Ghost” [Video]
17. “Haunted” [Video]
18. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z [Video]
19. “Blow” [Video]
20. “No Angel” [Video]
21. “Yoncé” [Video]
22. “Partition” [Video]
23. “Jealous” [Video]
24. “Rocket” [Video]
25. “Mine” feat. Drake [Video]
26. “XO” [Video]
27. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda [Video]
28. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean [Video]
29. “Heaven” [Video]
30. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy [Video]
31. “Grown Woman” [Bonus Video]

Related posts

Scooter Braun Almost Bankrupt


Zayn Malik Buys A Mansion For His Mother


Krewella Kicks Out Member

Zia Waheed

Leave a Comment